focused

One thought with me all week long is simply that the cold is coming. That’s meant “Hurry up and get your dyeing done!” So that was my focus.  As it happens, my class had a week off due to Veteran’s Day, so it has felt like there was more time for other things (as well).

SFennell_7524A
There has been a “project” in the works – more in my mind than the actual doing. I realized that time and temps were slipping away and that this was the week.

7551A
Some of these will go to West Jefferson. Others will be in my Etsy shop.

7528A
Then there’s been class prep – I’m working on it – enjoying working alongside my students (in spirit), on samples and experiments that my “lessons” seem to conjure up. There’s always a different element or aspect I haven’t considered.

 

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “focused”

  1. neki rivera Says:

    my goodness what attractive cloths!

Leave a comment