Wrapping up


1286A

Originally uploaded by SOFennell

Where to begin and then again, does it need to end? Well, we did finally wrap things up on Thursday night. My students or participants worked very intensely all evening.

They were so productive and the results were more than just pleasing. I was disappointed with my own documentation of it. I like to document these experiences.

The colors in a lot of my photos didn’t seem to quite get there or the images were fuzzy….it was a consistent thing. I couldn’t decide if it was the colors in the room or me.

In the end though, it was about the experience – hands in the blue and that revelation in each piece. Ahhh! Grand.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Wrapping up”

  1. neki rivera Says:

    what a gorgeous cloth !

Leave a Reply

