Meredith College


The results

Originally uploaded by SOFennell

I can’t believe it, but it has been 4 years since giving a workshop at Meredith College. It goes without saying, it’s an all time favorite place. I’ll be back tomorrow and am really looking forward to it.

It’s a 2 day workshop and of course, the topic is Indigo and Shibori.

Tools are packed, but there are still a few last minute things to attend to.  I’ll take care of them after my afternoon cup of tea.

Maybe I should also mention that my pre-reduced vat lasted until today.  I managed one scarf and was then was really weak for a second try.  I was surprised  not to get more out of it, but I didn’t work with it at all yesterday when it was stronger and would have liked to do so.   I’ll save the vat as Glennis recommends and “bring it back” over the weekend.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

