“Wrap it up!” at tryhandmade.com

Indigo & White Cotton Furoshiki

You’ll have to scroll down just a little way to find my images and the feature that includes my indigo and white furoshiki, but they’re there!

Needless to say, I’m very grateful and honored to be featured on “Try Handmade” which features products made by human beings.  Thank you so much Rebecca! I love the write up!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to ““Wrap it up!” at tryhandmade.com”

  1. neki rivera Says:

    this is great Susan. congratulations!!

    • Susan Says:

      Thank you, Neki. I was really pleased, needless to say, to receive the notice. As I told my siblings, I’m one among many, but still…it’s a very pleasing notice.

  2. rebecca Says:

    Your work is lovely, Susan. I wish you much success! Let’s talk in the New Year…I would love to do a whole story about you and your process!

    • Susan Says:

      Oh my goodness! Thank you so much! I’ve also enjoyed perusing your site and think what you’re doing is extraordinary and so generous. I’m sure it’s appreciated by many.

Leave a Reply

