Aizome at the Con

animazement2009flyer2Well, right now I’d say I was sort of “bikkuri-shocked” to use one of my dad’s old expressions. I knew something might be in the works, but what I thought was in mind, I had put on the back burner. I didn’t feel like I could manage it what with teaching and 2 other workshops coming up this spring. However, the e-mail I received this weekend said “panelist” and I can handle that. So, it looks like an opportunity for some otaku to learn about aizome shibori. Doesn’t that sound like fun?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

