Aki itajime


itajime sample-2

Originally uploaded by alsokaizen

Oh my! Check this one out ! I love those autumn colors. You’ll find a wonderful tutorial at:
Kaizen Journey.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Aki itajime”

  1. anna lisa Says:

    Hi sofennel!
    thank you for the kind words I really appreciate it. I’m sorry that your school year is being turned into such a struggle, its difficult for me to understand why the creative arts are given such short shift in our school system, god knows art was one of the few things that helped me to survive high school. Stay strong

  2. sofennell Says:

    Ah…well with me, it’s not the arts part, although, I do agree with you on that part. I teach Japanese language which I love. It’s a real challenge, and I do try to bring in some arts as well, if I can. But anyway, thank you for your kind words. I really appreciate it. Your itajime inspires me as well!

Leave a Reply

